Keynote addresses

Our keynote speakers are internationally known for their experience:

Prof. Jose Rodriguez

Andres Bello University, Chile, IEEE Fellow

Dr. Mahesh Swamy

Yaskawa America Inc., Waukegan IL, (USA), IEEE Fellow

Prof. Shankar Ekkanath Madathil

Sheffield Univ. & Rolls Royce (UK), Fellow of IET and IOP.

Dr. Grzegorz Iwanski

Warsaw University of Technology (PL), IEEE Member.

Prof. Maria Merlyne De Souza

Sheffield University (UK), Member IEEE, IEE, AIP, IOP, MRS

Prof. Ralph Kennel

Technical University of Munich, (DE), IEEE Member

Dr. Mircea Popescu

Motor Design Ltd. (UK), IEEE Member.

Prof. Ion G. Boldea

University Politechnica of Timisoara, Romania, IEEE Life Fellow.

Prof. Marco Liserre

Christian-Albrecht University of Kiel, Germany, IEEE Fellow.

Conference Calls
Special session proposals:
January 15, 2017

Contributed full papers:
March 03, 2017

Notification of acceptance:
March 20, 2017

Final submissions due:
April 15, 2017

Early registration closes:
April 25, 2017

Registration closes:
May 05, 2017

Conference poster
Download conference
poster I (A3 size, PDF
format 2,12MB) :

Download conference
poster II (A3 size, PDF
format 2,04MB) :

© OPTIM-ACEMP 2017            Home   Committees   Programme   Author's Kit   Presentations   Registration   Venue   Contact            YM pam 2016